AJ Madison Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At AJ Madison
Shop Front Load (Tumble) or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LG Front Load Washer WM3360H

LG Electronics pursues its 21st century vision of becoming a true global digital leader who can make its customers worldwide happy through its innovative digital products and services. LG Electronics set its mid- and long-term vision anew to rank among the top 3 electronics, information, and telecommunication firms in the world by 2010. As such, they embrace the philosophy of "Great Company, Great People," whereby only great people can create a great company, and pursue two growth strategies involving "fast innovation" and "fast growth." Likewise, they seek to secure three core capabilities: product leadership, market leadership, and people-centered leadership. Available at AJ Madison. Ultra-Capacity Electric SteamDryer Convenience comes standard when you bring home this ultra-capacity SteamDryer. Enjoy all the possibilities of steam, including innovative features like TrueSteam that will have you ironing much less, or SteamFresh, a 20-minute drying cycle, that lets you head out the door much faster. And, when you add an ultra-large capacity to the mix, the result is a powerful duo-steam and capacity-that can make your life much easier and deliver a dryer that can make a difference.
Average Customer Rating:
4.663 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
97 of 104(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LG Front Load Washer WM3360H
Review 1 for LG Front Load Washer WM3360H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Gray,TN
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Medium
Would Recommend: Yes
LG Front Load Washer WM3360H
Posted:12/21/11
Pros: high quality and energy saving
Cons: expensive
" This washer gets our clothes cleaner and saves energy. We can fill the washer and the auto sense checks the weight. It does vibrate some on start-up but once the balancing takes place it settles down. I use a wet dry vac to clean the silicon seal and get rid of the dog hair that accumulates there. This also prevents any mildew.The washer is heavy and require two to lift it. It has handles on each side making it easy to grip. Many features and no problems to date. I put in a whole house surge suppressor to protect the electronics "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LG Front Load Washer WM3360H
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Medium
Would Recommend: Yes
Ask me in ten years
Posted:1/2/12
" Right now the washer and dryer are great, but let's see what happens in 10 years "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LG Front Load Washer WM3360H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:PA
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Medium
Would Recommend: Yes
This is a FANTASTIC washer!
Posted:12/22/11
Pros: cleans perfectly
Cons: child lock only works when machine is running
" So far this washing machine has been absolutely FANTASTIC!!! We have had it for a little over a month now, and do about 2-3 loads of laundry per week. I haven't had the chance to try all of the different wash cycles, but have used the normal, delicates, and steam sanitary settings, and all of them have been great. All of our clothes and our 1 year old daughter's clothes have come out clean, even after spaghetti night.
The best (by far) has been the steam sanitary because our dog got a hold of some of our daughter's stuffed animals and buried them in the back yard. He then dug them up after a day or two and brought them back in the house. It had been raining and they were absolutely soaked in mud. The tags of course said surface wash only, which was not possible in the state they were in. I figured I would take a chance with the steam sanitary wash cycle, since otherwise I would have to throw them out. Once they were done in the washer on the steam sanitary setting, I then put them in the dryer on the steam sanitary setting as well. They came out of the whole ordeal 100% clean! They literally look brand new, which is incredible because the one stuffed animal was a mostly white (& some black) cow. The white is perfectly clean and bright white. I didn't think it was possible to salvage them, and I am so glad I decided to purchase this washer (and dryer) so that I didn't have to throw out these stuffed animals.
I got a great deal through AJ Madison, and they delivered the washer & dryer in 2 days, so I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
The only con I have is very minor, and it's that the child lock only works when the washer is running, which is a problem for us because our daughter will go over and turn the washer on and start pushing buttons, which could result in her actually running a cycle without any clothes if I'm not paying attention. Fortunately, she has listened to me when I tell her to not push the buttons, but it would be nice if the child lock could be used to prevent the machine from being turned on in the first place. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LG Front Load Washer WM3360H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Charlotte, NC
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Medium
Would Recommend: Yes
An excellent product
Posted:10/22/11
Pros: excellent quality
Cons: none
" The quality of this washer is superior to other brands on the market. The engineering and design is superior as well. "
Review 5 for LG Front Load Washer WM3360H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:seminole,fl.
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Medium
Would Recommend: Yes
wow
Posted:8/30/11
Pros: its all good
Cons: none
" Just excellent all the way around. Controls are so neat. Its quiet. I just love it so much. I am speechless! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LG Front Load Washer WM3360H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Southern California
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Medium
Would Recommend: Yes
Such a Deal
Posted:7/28/11
Pros: excellent product excellent service, excellent price overall excellent experience.
" The LG washer is great! First, it has a clean look that doesn't look like a typical washer. Second, it runs like a finely tuned sports car. It's quiet and smooth running. I like that I can increase the spin speed to get the clothes dryer. This speeds up the time it takes to dry, which is nice if you want to wear what's in there right away. Another cool option is the steam features. You can use steam to wash bedding or unmentionables, and it doesn't shrink the clothes. The "I'm done" alert is pleasant, unlike the annoying buzzer that my old washer had.
AJ Madison was amazing. The price was unbeatable and the entire order went through without a hitch. The company that they used for delivery was prompt and easy to work with. I was a little concerned that a company in New York could deliver to California without any problems, but they did it.
Great product and great shopping experience. "
Review 7 for LG Front Load Washer WM3360H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Would Recommend: Yes
ga peach
Posted:5/19/11
" this machine does everything very well and has exceeded my expectations- would buy again today "
Review 8 for LG Front Load Washer WM3360H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 
Would Recommend: Yes
Unbelievably steady
Posted:5/18/11
Pros: elegant look nice controls spacious quiet
" The thing that blew me away with this washer was how steady it stayed during the spin cycle and how quiet it is during the whole load. My last washer shook the whole house during the spin cycle. I love the bright controls and how it sings when its done rather than an angry buzzer. Its very spacious - my king comforter was a bit tight but I fit it! It has a very elegant look and makes my laundry room look very high end! I have not tried the steam yet... "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for LG Front Load Washer WM3360H
Based on the average of (96) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 89 out of 96