AJ Madison Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Avanti Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator RA757PST

This two door apartment size refrigerator/freezer, the RA757PST, features a full size refrigerator and freezer section with 4 door bins, 3 glass shelves and a crisper with a glass cover. It also features a full range temperature control, an interior light and an integrated door handle. There is also a removable shelf in the freezer section.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Avanti Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator RA757PST
Review 1 for Avanti Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator RA757PST
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Florida
Excellent!!!
Posted:8/24/08
" Great product[...]. Highly recommended.. "
Review 2 for Avanti Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator RA757PST
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Long Beach, CA
"Bigger is not always the best"
Posted:8/5/08
" Its the perfect fridge for my needs, being that I am single and travel quite a bit. "
Review 3 for Avanti Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator RA757PST
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by 
Location:New Jersey
Lemon keeper -
Posted:7/24/08
" Keeps lemons frozen if you like frozen lemons! Not a very good product. Freezes up very fast not even in the reezer but the fridge part. Keep lowereing the temp but still happens on 2 now. Doors do not close well. If you put anything on the it weighs it down and does not close. Tried to give it one star but they do not let you. "
Review 4 for Avanti Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator RA757PST
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 
Location:Vancouver, Wa
Refrigerator for the boat
Posted:7/23/08
" This refrigerator was selected primarily because it would fit in an existing space on my boat. It is a nice unit, run very quietly and I am most happy with it. "
Review 5 for Avanti Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator RA757PST
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Washington, SC
Everything was as promised
Posted:7/8/08
" I use it in my RV for extra refrigeration space,It works great and looks good. "
Review 6 for Avanti Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator RA757PST
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
PERFECT STUDIO FRIDGE!!!
Posted:7/2/08
" I love this fridge! It's smaller then a regular size fridge but it's a full freazer and fridge. Much better then one on those compact fridges that you can't keep ice cream in. It's quite too; no fridge noise. I'm very happy with this item! "
Review 7 for Avanti Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator RA757PST
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Bronx, NY
Perfect for Our Needs
Posted:6/11/08
" Bought this fridge for our small office to replace an aged, stinky and inadequate countertop model. So far so good. It's great-looking, well-designed, and the frost-free freezer is a blessing. On another note, AJ Madison could not have been more professional and efficient. The guy who processed the order over the phone was polite, smart, and speedy, and our fridge arrived a day and a half later without incident. Totally happy with our purhcase and this great company. "
Review 8 for Avanti Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator RA757PST
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Unadillla, GA
I woud buy this product again and again
Posted:5/13/08
" I bought this for my motor coach. It is the same size of the one that was in there. Just a lot nicer and it did not cost a third of the price. We had to cut the coils off the old one to get it out the door. when we got this one it slid right in place with no problem. Would highly recomend this for all people with motor homes and or campers "
Review 9 for Avanti Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator RA757PST
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Frankston, Texas
Very satisfied with product[...]
Posted:4/18/08
" Avanti refrigerator meets all expectations [...] "
Review 10 for Avanti Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator RA757PST
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 
Location:Chicago, IL
Fridge
Posted:4/13/08
" Purchased for a rental apartment "
Review 11 for Avanti Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator RA757PST
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 
Location:New York, NY
Nice Fridge
Posted:2/27/08
" [...]I have to keep the fridge on the coldest setting (5), or it's not cold enough. Otherwise, I think the fridge looks great, is very quiet, and is quite spacious. "
Review 12 for Avanti Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator RA757PST
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 
Location:Hell's Kitchen, New York
Great Frig!
Posted:8/21/07
" Everything about this refrigerator is awesome for us! Size, design, style...you name it! We live in a studio in Manhattan and this is the perfect large "small" refrigerator. The only thing we wish it had was automatic defrost. Instead we have to do it manually. "