AJ Madison Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GE Profile 23.3 Cu. Ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator PSCF3RGX

23.3 cu. ft. Counter-Depth Side by Side Refrigerator with 3 Glass Shelves, Clear Gallon Door Storage and External Ice/Water Dispenser
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GE Profile 23.3 Cu. Ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator PSCF3RGX
Review 1 for GE Profile 23.3 Cu. Ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator PSCF3RGX
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Cleveland, OH
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Medium
Would Recommend: Yes
Great so far
Posted:2/25/14
Pros: good features attractive appearance, shelving and drawers are practical, nice water& ice cubes dispensing, availability in bisque met our prerequisite
Cons: smaller shelves require new learning for us
" Although we purchased the stove in May 2010, it was part of a comprehensive restoration project in an unlivable home, so we only moved in and started using it in October 2013. The refrigerator is a great value for the price. "
Review 2 for GE Profile 23.3 Cu. Ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator PSCF3RGX
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 
Location:Mena, Arkansas
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Heavy
Would Recommend: Yes
Ok Purchase
Posted:7/17/13
Pros: looks good. counter depth is nice but makes it, small
Cons: slow ice maker doesn't make much for a family, of four. freezer is not real quite., showed up with box torn and dents in rear.
" Bought this refrigerator after looking at many different ones, and also talking to a friend of mine who operates an appliance repair business. He recommended GE Products due to ease of repair, and he also stated he didn't work on a lot of GE Refrigerators.
Well It's a nice refrigerator, but it's a lot of money, and its small. The ice maker is slow, and its slow to make ice. "
Review 3 for GE Profile 23.3 Cu. Ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator PSCF3RGX
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 
Location:San Jose, CA
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Medium
Would Recommend: Yes
Very pleased
Posted:11/21/12
" I looked at dozens of counter-depth refrigerators, and was quite concerned about the negative reviews I read on just about every brand. I picked the GE because the drawers and shelves appeared to be well designed and of good quality. So far I am very pleased. The ice maker works well, nice and quiet, no complaints. The temperature seems consistent and I can't think of a single thing to complain about. I considered a Frigidaire because they have some less expensive models, but their drawers looked very cheap and rickety. The GE was worth the money. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for GE Profile 23.3 Cu. Ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator PSCF3RGX
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 
Would Recommend: Yes
Great space saver
Posted:5/4/11
Pros: space saver
Cons: cost
" We needed a large refrigerator that did not take up a lot is space in a moderately sized kitchen. This counter depth model was exactly what we needed. It gives us the space we need without taking up too much square footage. "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for GE Profile 23.3 Cu. Ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator PSCF3RGX
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Would Recommend: Yes
I love it!!
Posted:2/22/11
Pros: space saver with good storage sleek design
Cons: not sure if i care for the wire can holder.
" I love the sleek design. It is quiet, compact, but yet offers lots of food storage space. The interior of the frig is well lit and is spacious. Easy to clean. "
Review 6 for GE Profile 23.3 Cu. Ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator PSCF3RGX
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Would Recommend: Yes
Counter depth is the way
Posted:8/17/10
" I have a small kitch and a counter-depth fridge made the difference in having more space. It is a wonderful fridge. GE is quality. "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for GE Profile 23.3 Cu. Ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator PSCF3RGX
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Would Recommend: Yes
Great Purchase
Posted:4/9/10
Pros: value
Cons: not energy star rated
" We are very pleased with our GE Profile refrigerator but somewhat surprised it was not an Energy Star Rated model. I just assumed all new appliances were Engergy Star rated. However, it is exactly like the 13 year-old model we replaced. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.