AJ Madison Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At AJ Madison
Shop Freestanding Ranges or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frigidaire 30" Freestanding Gas Range FFGF3053LS

Frigidaire kitchen and laundry collections help you get things done in less time and with less effort, so you can get on to the things you really love. Their cooking, dishwashing, refrigeration and laundry appliances have style and design features that don't just look great, but help the appliance perform better and give you better results. They are built to last and designed to perform well over time. Also, they designed to help you get things done with as little effort as possible. From the continuous grates that help you easily move pans to the one-touch cooking controls, Frigidaire's gas freestanding ranges have all the ingredients to get you cooking faster and easier.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frigidaire 30" Freestanding Gas Range FFGF3053LS
Review 1 for Frigidaire 30" Freestanding Gas Range FFGF3053LS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Erie,PA
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Light
Would Recommend: Yes
Great Stove
Posted:4/19/12
Pros: look great
Cons: black top shows more dust than white
" I have been comp shopping for a few months before I made a purchase. I am very pleased with the quality and design of the grates, has all the bells and whistles, @in lights, timers,ect. Love the storage drawer, doesn't get hot when the oven is on. No sales tax, rebate available, delivery service was great. I'm not Betty Crocker, but this stove makes me look like I could be her! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Frigidaire 30" Freestanding Gas Range FFGF3053LS
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 
Location:New York, NY
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Heavy
Would Recommend: Yes
30" frigidaire Gaz Range
Posted:1/4/12
Pros: variables sizes burners good size oven
Cons: handle a bit bulky
" Good product, efficient and well build. Very impressed with AJ MAdison fast delivery and good price. Highly recommand AJ Madison and Frigidaire products. "
Review 3 for Frigidaire 30" Freestanding Gas Range FFGF3053LS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Would Recommend: Yes
Gas Range
Posted:6/27/11
" Looks and works great. Value and service was top notch!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Frigidaire 30" Freestanding Gas Range FFGF3053LS
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Avenel , NJ
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Medium
Would Recommend: Yes
Service and purchase from AJMadison
Posted:6/16/11
" The service from AJ Madison was excellent and courteous.
I received the product on time and the product works excellent.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Frigidaire 30" Freestanding Gas Range FFGF3053LS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:CT
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Heavy
Would Recommend: Yes
Awesome Range
Posted:3/17/11
Pros: heats up extremely quick. looks great., boils fast. cooks evenly.
Cons: none.
" After shopping around, I decided on this range and couldn't be happier. It looks great and it's performance is fantastic. It heats up extremely quick and boils water faster than my old G.E. I am so happy with my Frigidaire that I will never purchase any other brand! "
Review 6 for Frigidaire 30" Freestanding Gas Range FFGF3053LS
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by 
Would Recommend: No
I WANT MY REBATE!
Posted:12/27/10
" I did not get my rebate! I am also due a rebate on the 3023LW
The oven is nnt heating evenly.
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Frigidaire 30" Freestanding Gas Range FFGF3053LS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Would Recommend: Yes
Good choice
Posted:12/25/10
" I love this stove...It looks soo nice in our kitchen, heats up very well, and is very easy to clean!! "
Review 8 for Frigidaire 30" Freestanding Gas Range FFGF3053LS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Tickfaw,Louisiana
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Medium
Would Recommend: Yes
Very Pleased:)
Posted:12/20/10
Pros: oven cook's even and fast, love the boil burner, large oven window, love the self cleaning it works great!, looks great
Cons: the only neg. is keeping the black top clean
" So for I love it,Had it for about a month,Its cooks even the oven is large and Top boil burner is fast!!Aj Maddision has been great fast shipping had it for thanksgiving not a dent or mark on it. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.