AJ Madison Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At AJ Madison
Shop Single Wall Ovens or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frigidaire 27" 27" Single Electric Wall Oven FFEW2725L

When you select a home appliance from Frigidaire, you've chosen a product of exceptional performance, convenience and style; an appliance that has been designed to work in harmony with the way you live. Frigidaire is one of the leading suppliers of quality home appliances, offering superior products and service to rival many other companies. Through meaningful innovations, Frigidaire has humanized their technology to create appliance designs that are uncluttered, controls that are intuitive, and features that are as useful as they are smart. This 27" single electric wall oven features an extra-large window that lets you easily see what's inside. Let's not forget about the Ready-Select controls that allow you to easily select options with the touch of a button. Get yours today at AJ Madison.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frigidaire 27" 27" Single Electric Wall Oven FFEW2725L
Review 1 for Frigidaire 27" 27" Single Electric Wall Oven FFEW2725L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Loxahatchee, FL
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Medium
Would Recommend: Yes
Good Choice
Posted:2/4/14
"It fits, it works, its assume and we use it every week. The price was right, the shipping cost was $0.00 and it was delivered on the day promised."
Review 2 for Frigidaire 27" 27" Single Electric Wall Oven FFEW2725L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 
Location:Jamestown,NC
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Light
Would Recommend: Yes
Very pleased
Posted:11/14/13
"I am very happy with this oven. Everything went smoothly from ordering, delivery and operation of oven."
Review 3 for Frigidaire 27" 27" Single Electric Wall Oven FFEW2725L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Bowie, MD
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Medium
Would Recommend: Yes
Best Wall Oven Value
Posted:2/4/12
Pros: it has all desirable features for any wall oven.
Cons: none
"All features of the Frigidaire wall oven performed much better than expected while competitively priced."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Frigidaire 27" 27" Single Electric Wall Oven FFEW2725L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:Savannah, GA
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Light
Would Recommend: Yes
Great value for the price
Posted:1/12/12
"Good looking, easy to use and affordable. My only complaint is that it did not come with a broiler pan and rack."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Frigidaire 27" 27" Single Electric Wall Oven FFEW2725L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Location:West Chester, PA
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Light
Would Recommend: Yes
Nice Wall Oven
Posted:1/9/12
Pros: size looks functions value
"We remodeled our in-law suite and replaced the kitchen cabinets and removed the 30" electric stove. Even though this wall oven is a 27" it fit into a 24" wide wall oven cabinet. It only required 220V 20Amp service. The wiring was a little difficult because the electrician used supply line with different colors than in the manual. after a little investigation everything hooked up correctly and is working just fine."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Frigidaire 27" 27" Single Electric Wall Oven FFEW2725L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Would Recommend: Yes
Frigidaire- great price
Posted:5/18/11
Pros: great price/great shipping cost
Cons: took a long time to deliver
"We needed a new oven very badly. I got online, did a lot of searching, and found a great price at AJ Madison. Plus the shipping charge was very reasonable. Am very pleased with my new oven."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Frigidaire 27" 27" Single Electric Wall Oven FFEW2725L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Owned Product:0-6 months
Frequency of Use:Medium
Would Recommend: Yes
Love my new Oven.
Posted:3/27/11
Cons: not sure if it clean every time i use it, or is there something in need to do?
"It is AWESOME and the price was Right.
I had to get a Carpenter to install it in the the Wall.
He did a excel-let Job & it fits perfect.
Thank you for your Service,
Owner Phyllis"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Frigidaire 27" 27" Single Electric Wall Oven FFEW2725L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Would Recommend: Yes
Good oven
Posted:3/14/11
Pros: great looking oven cooks nice and even
Cons: pre-heat is a little slower than i expected
"Shipping was faster than i expected. Great oven for the price."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Frigidaire 27" 27" Single Electric Wall Oven FFEW2725L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Would Recommend: Yes
Great oven
Posted:9/7/10
"This is a great wall oven. It seems to cook very evenly so far. And it looks great! It has a good locking feature, which my young children have yet to figure out. I loaded it up yesterday and it cooked everything very quickly.
The stainless steel is also very easy to clean with the ss cleaner."
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Frigidaire 27" 27" Single Electric Wall Oven FFEW2725L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 
Would Recommend: Yes
Best price and delivery service
Posted:8/17/10
"The men who delivered my oven were very professional, they opened the box so that I could check out the oven and they were very careful getting it into the house. The oven still has not been installed as I'm still waiting for the renovations to be done, but I love the looks of it and the size. I also like the fact that you have the "Bill Me Later" option. I'm looking forward to everything being done so that I can use my new oven. Also, your's was the best price that I found and I really love your website. Thank you so very much."
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.